Tuesday began the second round of Premier League

 প্রিমিয়ার লিগের দ্বিতীয় রাউন্ড শুরু মঙ্গলবার

201516 Walton Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League on Tuesday in the second round of the season, starting the game. At the end of the seven team points in the first round of the league on Sunday. In this round, the teams points Abahani, Mohammedan Sporting Club, Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club, Gazi group Cricketers and Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club.

The teams payentasunya Kalabagan KC, Prime Bank, Cricket Coaching School (CCS), Brothers Union and Kalabagan Cricket Academy.

The second round will be held in three matches on Tuesday. Three matches will start from 9am venue. Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur Bengali and Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club teams will face.

Fatullah Khan Saheb Osman Ali Stadium Sporting Club and Kalabagan KC Prime Doleshwar play. The day’s other match will be held in educational institutions in Bangladesh Sports (BKSP) at number three. The venue will meet Prime Bank Cricket Club Cricket Coaching School.