mushfiq-2_2Life just is not cricket, as a good man received from his father’s survival anupreranata Mushfiqur Rahim. Bangladesh national cricket team captain emanatai told him to write about his own father on Father’s Day. <span title=”শুধু তাই নয়, বিশ্বের সকল বাবাকে জানিয়েছেন শুভেচ্ছা।

“>Not only that, according to the wishes of his father.

Social media pages on Facebook, verified his father on the day of his father’s fans Rahim said. He writes, “I am a person who will speak to you today, my etodura coming back, maybe more than his contribution. From an early age he taught me a ‘hero’ to be, just like khelalei not, but it must be a good man. He showed me all obstacles in order to reach across the road. At worst collapses courage to offer. He is my father … my inspiration going forward, my life real “heroes.” Many

