Dear maumita :)


Dear maumita 🙂
Most of my good will, and one home pratre pathame week was greeted with red roses. I love coming here well. <span title=”আমার শাররীক অবস্তা ভাল আছে কিনতু মনের অবস্তা ভালো নাই কারন ঢাকায় এসে তোমাকে অনেক মিস করছি ।:|

“>Now I have the best sararika status status of the mind there is no good reason why I came to Dhaka and miss you so much.: |

<span title=”অনেক দিন হয়েছে কাজের ব্যস্ততা থাকার কারনে তোমার কোন খোজ খবর রাখতে পারি নাই তাই প্রিয়তমা তুমি মন খারাপ করোনা।X(

“>Has been a long time due to hectic work to keep you informed of any discovery can not love you, so do not get upset. X (

Or you heard from the middle of Faiz was sick sarila healthy Or Come on now.
<span title=”যাই হোক মনে কোন কষ্ট রেখোনা তোমাকে দেখতে যেতে পারি নাই বলে ।;)

“>However, I could not go to any trouble to you rekhona.;)

A few days from now, you hear a lot of rain brsti Alta hole with the same foot anklet after the incident ,, ,, find a green humming the song is singing brstitebhijo maumita …. Now this is not okay to be sick Now sarila Lakshmi. <span title=”আর বৃষ্টিতে ভেজবানা কিনতু বলেদিলাম ।;)

“>Now the rain baledilama bhejabana.;)

I will leave next week, I’ll come home.
They do not stay very upset. Going to try to be happy all the time. Sarilera raikho care of yourself. my word
Karabana Now I’m thinking well.
Give my best to convince my parents to pray for.
<span title=”তাহোলে আজ এ পযন্তই আর বেশি কিছু লেখলাম না ।

“>Today, more than tahole payantai not lekhalama.

<span title=”:P:P

“>: P: P

Iti
Your favorite Farooq: – *

