My National Anthem


<span title=”আমার জাতীয় সংঙ্গীত

“>
My beloved Bengali, I love tomai.
Forever your skies,
Forever your skies, your air forever,
My soul
And mother, my flute,
My beloved Bengali, I love you ..
And mother, phagune ghrane crazy fragrance,
What a thrill, thrill ,,,,,
And mother, phagune ghrane crazy fragrance,
And mother, the fields are full of what you have seen aghrane
I saw the sweet smile.
My beloved Bengali, I love you ..
What beauty, what shades, what affection, what Maya GO ,,,,,,,,,,,,
What is at the root of acala bichayeche quail, kulu along the banks of the river.
Mother, words from your lips to my ears, like sudhara,
What a thrill, thrill ,,,,,,,,,,,
Mother, words from your lips to my ears, like sudhara,
Mother badanakhani dirty, I struck
And mother, I bhasi nayanajale ..
My beloved Bengali, I love you ..

