Your need for love, friendship


It is strange to hear the truth and hear a lot of concern, but the events. After a lot of thinking about this issue and gabhesanara bisesajnara
<span title=”বলেছেন আজ কাল আমাদের চলার পথে যখন একজন জীবন সঙ্গী পেয়ে যাই দেখা যায় অনেকে পরিবারের পষন্দ মতে বিয়ে করি আবার অনেকে আছি বিয়ে করার আগে প্রেম করি ।

“>Today, tomorrow, when the path of a life partner and I got married and others can be seen at many of the pasanda love before marriage.

So those who love their word. When we love
Then our life becomes a little vagabond.
<span title=”আমরা একজন আরেকজন ছাড়া তখন কিছুই বুঝি না ।

“>When we do not understand anything other than a another.

I think that she is my death, my son all my life. <span title=”মেয়েদের বেলায় একই অবস্থা সেও মনে করে ঐ ছেলেটিই আমার জীবন মরন ঐ ছেলেটিই আমার সব।

“>The boy had been in the same situation as in the case of women, she is my life, my death the boy.

There are a lot of family and close friends slowly, and is very far away. <span title=”যা কখন সুস্থটার লক্ষন বলে মনে হয়না ।

“>When the symptoms do not think susthatara.

<span title=”আমি প্রেম করলেই বন্ধু বাানন্ধবের সাথে চলাফেরা বন্ধ করে দেব সেতাও কোন কথা নয়।

“>I love when you walk with a friend baanandhabera That’s not going to stop.

<span title=”বরং আমার প্রিয় জনের মূল্য বুঝার জন্য অন্য বন্ধুর হেল্প অনেক সময় গুরুত্বপূর্ণ কাজে লাগতে পারে তা আমাদেরর মনে রাখতে হবে।

“>Rather, my dear friends, to help people understand the value of a lot of important work we must remember that it can take.

Boyfriend girlfriend relationship, a friendship than a lot of samampararka helpful. There are many things which I did amii house wife or a boyfriend and girlfriend, but a good friend if you can not share with him all the happiness you can seyara dunkhera words.

